Filter by

Office
sector
service

Team

Graham Carberry

Partner | London

Neil Collen

Partner | Madrid

Simon Cope-Thompson

Partner | London

Santiago de Santos

Partner | Madrid

Daniel Domberger

Partner | London

Richard Fetterman

Partner | London

Jeremy Furniss

Partner | London

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

Joseph Greenwood

Partner | Chicago

Patrick Groarke

Partner | London

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

Andrew Isgrig

Partner | Chicago

Anders Jacobson

Partner | Stockholm

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0113

karlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tom Lesch

Partner | Chicago

James Lever

Partner | London

Steven Lewis

Partner | Madrid

Brennan Libbey

Partner | Los Angeles

Stephen Miles

Partner | Chicago

Jim Moskal

Partner | Chicago

Dr. Ralf Nowak

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

David Sulaski

Partner | Chicago

David Sulaski

Ximo Villarroya

Partner | Madrid

Kenneth Westlund

Partner | Stockholm

Christopher Fägerskiöld

Associate Partner | Stockholm

Christopher Fägerskiöld

Associate Partner | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0124

fagerskiold@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 34

baoshan@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5904

birkett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Andrew Bozzelli

Managing Director | Chicago

Ryan Buckley

Managing Director | Chicago

Karl Freimuth

Managing Director | Chicago

Karl Freimuth

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5909

freimuth@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5911

jenny@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4722

troup@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Elena Buendía

Director | Madrid

Francesco Di Folco

Director | Stockholm

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

Elena González

Director. Business Development | Madrid

Alex John

Director | London

James Local

Director | London

Daniel Ohlsson

Director | Stockholm

Daniel Ohlsson

Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0116

ohlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Gavin Orde

Director | London

Eva Rodrigo

Director | Madrid

Neil Smith

Director | London

Henrik Widlund

Director | Stockholm

Gustav Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm

Gustav Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0127

andersson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Karen Dawaf Harron

Associate Director | London

Marta de la Cuadra

Associate Director | Madrid

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

Johannes Faber

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Johannes Faber

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

+ 49 211 300 495 33

faber@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Nick Field

Associate Director | London

Nick Field

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4738

field@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5932

hopkins@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Diego Moreno

Associate Director | Madrid

Anand Parekh

Associate Director | London

Anand Parekh

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4716

parekh@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Michael Parrott

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Hannah Pettitt

Associate Director | London

Hannah Pettitt

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4717

pettitt@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Barry Sheehan

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4724

tpsmith@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Sebastian Stanjek

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Jorge Tuñí

Associate Director | Madrid

Jorge Tuñí

Associate Director | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

tuni@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Robert Tymowski

Associate Director | Chicago

Robert Tymowski

Associate Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5940

tymowski@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Ian Wagner

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Richard Barlow

Senior Consultant | London

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0114

astrom@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Mark Carl

Associate | Chicago

Mark Carl

Associate | Chicago

+1 312 670 5907

carl@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Fredrik Fällström

Associate | Stockholm

Lewis Gray

Associate | London

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate | London

Jamie Hutton

Associate | London

Dan Parksjö

Associate | Stockholm

Dan Parksjö

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0125

parksjo@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tom Stoten

Associate | London

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Associate | London

Agnes Winkelmann

Associate / Head of Research | Düsseldorf

Agnes Winkelmann

Associate / Head of Research | Düsseldorf

+ 49 211 300 495 32

winkelmann@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Elin Bäckman

Analyst | Stockholm

Elin Bäckman

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 55 77 0122

backman@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Henrik Broms

Analyst | Stockholm

Henrik Broms

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0121

broms@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Will Evans

Analyst | London

Christina Franzeskides

Analyst | London

Matthew Gallop

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Gallop

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5914

gallop@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Philip Golbraikh

Analyst | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0117

golbraikh@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Juliana Holle

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0119

klockby@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Josh Kroll

Analyst | Los Angeles

Josh Kroll

Analyst | Los Angeles

+1 (424) 282-3696

kroll@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Jordan Liss

Analyst | Chicago

Jordan Liss

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5942

liss@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Kyle Martin-Patterson

Analyst | Chicago

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4673

manning@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5943

neary@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 36

niebel@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Nathan Pastron

Analyst | Chicago

Nathan Pastron

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5900

pastron@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Tom Reece

Analyst | London

Roberto Ruiz

Analyst | Madrid

Frederik Schreurs

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5928

slavik@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Isabella Bianca Wintersteiger

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 26

zhao@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4726

martin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Andrea St. Hill

Marketing Director | London

Andrea St. Hill

Marketing Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4708

sthill@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

I am sorry there are no members that match your search criteria.