Filter by

Office
sector
service

Team

Graham Carberry

Partner | London

Graham Carberry

Simon Cope-Thompson

Partner | London

Simon Cope-Thompson

Santiago de Santos

Partner | Madrid

Christopher Fägerskiöld

Partner | Stockholm

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

Joseph Greenwood

Partner | Chicago

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

Andrew Isgrig

Partner | Chicago

Alex John

Partner | London

Alex John

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0113

karlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tom Lesch

Partner | Chicago

Brennan Libbey

Partner | Los Angeles

Stephen Miles

Partner | Chicago

Jim Moskal

Partner | Chicago

Dr. Ralf Nowak

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

David Sulaski

Partner | Chicago

David Sulaski

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 34

baoshan@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5904

birkett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Andrew Bozzelli

Managing Director | Chicago

Ryan Buckley

Managing Director | Chicago

Karl Freimuth

Managing Director | Chicago

Karl Freimuth

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5909

freimuth@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5911

jenny@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5941

thurston@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

Bill Troup

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4722

troup@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Francesco Di Folco

Director | Stockholm

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

Nick Field

Director | London

Nick Field

Elena González

Director Business Development | Madrid

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

Daniel Ohlsson

Director | Stockholm

Daniel Ohlsson

Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0116

ohlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Eva Rodrigo

Director | Madrid

Neil Smith

Director | London

Neil Smith

Robert Tymowski

Director | Chicago

Henrik Widlund

Director | Stockholm

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0334

ejenas@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4726

martin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

Marta de la Cuadra

Associate Director | Madrid

Johannes Faber

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

Ian Guilfoyle

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

Diego Moreno

Associate Director | Madrid

Anand Parekh

Associate Director | London

Anand Parekh

Michael Parrott

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Hannah Pettitt

Associate Director | London

Hannah Pettitt

Hannah Pettitt

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4717

pettitt@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Barry Sheehan

Associate Director | London

Barry Sheehan

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Sebastian Stanjek

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Jorge Tuñí

Associate Director | Madrid

Ian Wagner

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Gustav Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm

Gustav Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0127

andersson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0114

astrom@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0117

golbraikh@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Lewis Gray

Associate | London

Lewis Gray

Jamie Hutton

Associate | London

Jamie Hutton

Josh Kroll

Associate | Los Angeles

Josh Kroll

Associate | Los Angeles

+1 (424) 282-3696

kroll@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Dan Parksjö

Associate | Stockholm

Dan Parksjö

Nathan Pastron

Associate | Chicago

Frederik Schreurs

Associate | Düsseldorf

Tom Stoten

Associate | London

Tom Stoten

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Associate | London

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Agnes Winkelmann

Associate / Head of Research | Düsseldorf

Joe Austin

Analyst | London

Joe Austin

Joe Austin

Analyst | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4709

austin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Elin Bäckman

Analyst | Stockholm

Elin Bäckman

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 55 77 0122

backman@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Henrik Broms

Analyst | Stockholm

Henrik Broms

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0121

broms@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Will Evans

Analyst | London

Will Evans

Juliana Holle

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tom Kinzer

Analyst | Chicago

Tom Kinzer profile image

Tom Kinzer

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5926

kinzer@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0119

klockby@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Jordan Liss

Analyst | Chicago

Jordan Liss

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5942

liss@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

Nick Manning

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4673

manning@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Taylor McGraw

Analyst | Chicago

Taylor McGraw

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5908

mcgraw@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5943

neary@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 36

niebel@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Krishan Raval

Analyst | London

Krishan Raval

Tom Reece

Analyst | London

Tom Reece

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5928

slavik@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Dustin Stevens

Analyst | London

Dustin Stevens

Dustin Stevens

Analyst | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4702

stevens@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Isabella Bianca Wintersteiger

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Richard Barlow

Senior Consultant | London

Richard Barlow

Anders Jacobson

Senior Advisor | Stockholm

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5905

gates@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Malin Gustafsson

Office Manager | Stockholm

Malin Gustafsson

Office Manager | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0120

gustafsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5906

oconnor@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Ashlee Lepori

Administrative Assistant | Chicago

Ashlee Lepori

Administrative Assistant | Chicago

312-670-5939

lepori@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

I am sorry there are no members that match your search criteria.