Filter by

Office
sector
service

Team

Christopher Fägerskiöld

Partner | Stockholm

Ryan Buckley

Partner | Chicago

Ryan Buckley bio image

Graham Carberry

Partner | London

Graham Carberry

Simon Cope-Thompson

Partner | London

Simon Cope-Thompson

Santiago de Santos

Partner | Madrid

Karl Freimuth

Partner | Chicago

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

Joseph Greenwood

Partner | Chicago

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

Andrew Isgrig

Partner | Chicago

Alex John

Partner | London

Alex John

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0113

karlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tom Lesch

Partner | Chicago

Brennan Libbey

Partner | Los Angeles

Jim Moskal

Partner | Chicago

Dr. Ralf Nowak

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

David Sulaski

Partner | Chicago

David Sulaski

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 34

baoshan@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5904

birkett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5911

jenny@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Daniel Ohlsson

Managing Director | Stockholm

Daniel Ohlsson

Managing Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0116

ohlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

Jack Thurston, Global Chief Marketing Officer

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5941

thurston@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

Bill Troup

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4722

troup@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

Nick Field

Director | London

Nick Field

Elena González

Director Business Development | Madrid

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

Eva Rodrigo

Director | Madrid

Neil Smith

Director | London

Neil Smith

Henrik Widlund

Director | Stockholm

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0134

ejenas@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4726

martin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Colin Campbell

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Colin Campbell bio image

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

Marta de la Cuadra

Associate Director | Madrid

Johannes Faber

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

Ian Guilfoyle

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

Diego Moreno

Associate Director | Madrid

Michael Parrott

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Jorge Tuñí

Associate Director | Madrid

Jennifer Grett

Director of Sponsor Coverage | Chicago

Jennifer Grett

Director of Sponsor Coverage | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5944

grett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Olga Jewusiak

Marketing Director | Chicago

Olga Jewusiak

Marketing Director | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5946

jewusiak@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0114

astrom@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0117

golbraikh@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Lewis Gray

Associate | London

Lewis Gray

Jamie Hutton

Associate | London

Jamie Hutton

Tom Reece

Associate | London

Tom Reece

Tom Reece

Associate | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4714

reece@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Frederik Schreurs

Associate | Düsseldorf

Jake Stacy

Associate | London

Jake Stacy bio image

Tom Stoten

Associate | London

Tom Stoten

Niamh Buckley

Analyst | London

Niamh Buckley

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Associate | London

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Jo Charles

Analyst | London

Jo Charles image

Agnes Winkelmann

Associate / Head of Research | Düsseldorf

Joe Barnett

Analyst | London

Joe Barnett bio image

Joe Austin

Analyst | London

Joe Austin

Joe Austin

Analyst | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4709

austin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

Justin Cho profile image

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5916

cho@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Will Evans

Analyst | London

Will Evans

Juliana Holle

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tom Kinzer

Analyst | Chicago

Tom Kinzer profile image

Tom Kinzer

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5926

kinzer@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

Gustav Klockby

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0119

klockby@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

Nick Manning

Nick Manning

Analyst | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4673

manning@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Taylor McGraw

Analyst | Chicago

Taylor McGraw

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5908

mcgraw@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

David Neary

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5943

neary@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Sascha Niebel

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 36

niebel@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Pablo Nevado

Analista | Madrid

Pablo Nevado

Analista | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

nevado@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Krishan Raval

Analyst | London

Krishan Raval

Analyst – Madrid/Valencia

Analista |

Alvaro Ribes bio image

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5928

slavik@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

Christian Smith profile image

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5915

smith@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Dustin Stevens

Analyst | London

Dustin Stevens

Dustin Stevens

Analyst | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4702

stevens@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Isabella Bianca Wintersteiger

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Richard Barlow

Senior Consultant | London

Richard Barlow

Randi Edelman

Global Database Administrator | Chicago

Randi Edelman

Global Database Administrator | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5945

edelman@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5905

gates@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5906

oconnor@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

I am sorry there are no members that match your search criteria.