All Countries

Office
sector
service

Team

Baoshan Bao

Partner | Düsseldorf

Baoshan Bao

Partner | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 34

baoshan@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Andrew Bozzelli

Partner | Chicago

Andrew Bozzelli bio image

Ryan Buckley

Partner | Chicago

Ryan Buckley bio image

Graham Carberry

Partner | London

Graham Carberry

Neil Collen

Partner | Madrid

Simon Cope-Thompson

Partner | London

Simon Cope-Thompson

Daniel Domberger

Partner | London

Daniel Domberger

Richard Fetterman

Partner | London

Richard Fetterman

Karl Freimuth

Partner | Chicago

Jeremy Furniss

Partner | London

Jeremy Furniss

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 21

grandin@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Joseph Greenwood

Partner | Chicago

Patrick Groarke

Partner | London

Patrick Groarke

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 23

hagelgans@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 22

hense@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Andrew Isgrig

Partner | Chicago

Tom Lesch

Partner | Chicago

James Lever

Partner | London

James Lever

Brennan Libbey

Partner | Los Angeles

Stephen Miles

Partner | Chicago

Jim Moskal

Partner | Chicago

Dr. Ralf Nowak

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

+ 49 211 300 495 40

schroeer@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

David Sulaski

Partner | Chicago

David Sulaski

Ximo Villarroya

Partner | Madrid

Michael Westhoven

Partner | Düsseldorf

Michael Westhoven

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5904

birkett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Ian Brown

Managing Director, Special Situations | London

Ian Brown, Special Situations

Ian Brown

Managing Director, Special Situations | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4705

brown@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5911

jenny@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Daniel Ohlsson

Managing Director | Stockholm

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

Bill Troup

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4722

troup@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4726

martin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Agnes Winkelmann

Finance Director | Düsseldorf

Agnes Winkelmann

Finance Director | Düsseldorf

+ 49 211 300 495 32

winkelmann@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Elena González

Director. Business Development | Madrid

Elena González

Director. Business Development | Madrid

+34 91 431 15 32

gonzalez@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Karen Dawaf Harron

Director | London

Karen Dawaf Harron

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

+ 49 211 300 495 35

dorsemagen@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Johannes Faber

Director | Düsseldorf

Johannes Faber

Director | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 33

faber@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Nick Field

Director | London

Nick Field

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 38

leitloff@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Diego Moreno

Director | Madrid

Gavin Orde

Director | London

Gavin Orde

Gavin Orde

Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4742

orde@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Eva Rodrigo

Director | Madrid

Juan Romero

Director | Madrid

Juan Romero

Director | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

romero@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Barry Sheehan

Director | London

Barry Sheehan

Neil Smith

Director | London

Neil Smith

Jorge Tuñí

Director | Madrid

Ian Wagner

Director | Los Angeles

Henrik Widlund

Director | Stockholm

Emily Lomas

Business Development | London

Emily Lomas, Business Development

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Head of Business Intelligence | London

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Head of Business Intelligence | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4748

hw@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Colin Campbell

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Colin Campbell bio image

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5907

carl@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Marta de la Cuadra

Associate Director | Madrid

Christian Garbe

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Lewis Gray

Associate Director | London

Lewis Gray

Lewis Gray

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4704

gray@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

Ian Guilfoyle

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4732

guilfoyle@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

Jamie Hutton

Associate Director | London

Jamie Hutton

Michael Parrott

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4724

tpsmith@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Tom Stoten

Associate Director | London

Tom Stoten

Tom Stoten

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4701

stoten@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Jennifer Grett

Director of Sponsor Coverage | Chicago

Jennifer Grett

Director of Sponsor Coverage | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5944

grett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Joe Austin

Associate | London

Joe Austin

Will Evans

Associate | London

Will Evans

Fredrik Fällström

Associate | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

Juliana Holle

Associate | Düsseldorf

Tom Kinzer

Associate | Chicago

Tom Kinzer profile image

Tom Kinzer

Associate | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5926

kinzer@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Josh Kroll

Associate | Los Angeles

Nick Manning

Associate | London

Nick Manning

Taylor McGraw

Associate | Chicago

Taylor McGraw

Associate | Chicago

+1 312 670 5908

mcgraw@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Tom Reece

Associate | London

Tom Reece

Tom Reece

Associate | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4714

reece@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Clemens Schmitz

Associate | Düsseldorf

Clemens Schmitz

Clemens Schmitz

Associate | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 45

schmitz@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Frederik Schreurs

Associate | Düsseldorf

Frederik Schreurs

Associate | Düsseldorf

+49 21 300 495 37

schreurs@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Jake Stacy

Associate | London

Jake Stacy bio image

Dustin Stevens

Associate | London

Dustin Stevens

Eric Suh

Associate | Chicago

Eric Suh

Associate | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5914

suh@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

Joe Barnett

Analyst | London

Joe Barnett bio image

Niamh Buckley

Analyst | London

Niamh Buckley

Nathan Berger

Analyst | Chicago

Nathan Berger

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5942

berger@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Jo Charles

Analyst | London

Jo Charles image

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

Justin Cho profile image

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5916

cho@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

John Fioriti

Analyst | Chicago

John Fioriti

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5943

fioriti@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Alexander Fonss Gjörup

Analyst | Stockholm

Alexander Gjörup

Kunal Gupta

Analyst | Chicago

Kunal Gupta

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5919

gupta@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Konrad Viktor Kofen

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Konrad Viktor Kofen

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 36

kofen@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Henrik Lilliehöök

Analyst | Stockholm

Henrik Lilliehöök

Zakaria Marakbi

Analyst | Stockholm

Pablo Nevado

Analyst | Madrid

Pablo Nevado

Analyst | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

nevado@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Krishan Raval

Analyst | London

Krishan Raval

Alvaro Ribes

Analyst | Madrid

Alvaro Ribes bio image

Roberto Ruiz

Analyst | Madrid

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5928

slavik@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

Christian Smith profile image

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5915

smith@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 26

zhao@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Richard Barlow

Senior Consultant | London

Richard Barlow

Bengt Dahl

Senior Advisor | Stockholm

Bengt Dahl

Senior Advisor | Stockholm

+46 705 890 080

dahl@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tomas Lind

Senior Advisor | Stockholm

Tomas Lind

Senior Advisor | Stockholm

+46 73 407 33 50

lind@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

Jack Thurston, Global Chief Marketing Officer

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5941

thurston@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

Viktoria Ejenäs

Marketing Director | Stockholm

+46 8 5577 0134

ejenas@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Olga Jewusiak

Marketing Director | Chicago

Olga Jewusiak

Marketing Director | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5946

jewusiak@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Ebba Charpentier

Office Manager | Stockholm

Ebba Charpentier

Office Manager | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 20

charpentier@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Randi Edelman

Global Database Administrator | Chicago

Randi Edelman

Global Database Administrator | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5945

edelman@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

Abby Gates

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5905

gates@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Stéphanie Le Grand

Senior Executive Assistant & Marketing Manager | Madrid

Stéphanie Le Grand

Senior Executive Assistant & Marketing Manager | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

legrand@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Majo Grau

Senior Executive Assistant & Office Manager | Madrid

Majo Grau

Senior Executive Assistant & Office Manager | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

grau@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

Sara O’Connor

Office Administrator | Chicago

+1 312 670 5906

oconnor@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Elena Villa

Administrative Assistant | Chicago

Elena Villa

Administrative Assistant | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5900

villa@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

I am sorry there are no members that match your search criteria.