Filter by

Office
sector
service

Team

Andrew Bozzelli

Partner | Chicago

Andrew Bozzelli bio image

Ryan Buckley

Partner | Chicago

Ryan Buckley bio image

Christopher Fägerskiöld

Partner | Stockholm

Graham Carberry

Partner | London

Graham Carberry

Neil Collen

Partner | Madrid

Simon Cope-Thompson

Partner | London

Simon Cope-Thompson

Daniel Domberger

Partner | London

Daniel Domberger

Richard Fetterman

Partner | London

Richard Fetterman

Karl Freimuth

Partner | Chicago

Karl Freimuth bio image

Jeremy Furniss

Partner | London

Jeremy Furniss

Christian Grandin

Partner | Düsseldorf

Joseph Greenwood

Partner | Chicago

Patrick Groarke

Partner | London

Patrick Groarke

Ralph Hagelgans

Partner | Düsseldorf

Jochen Hense

Partner | Düsseldorf

Andrew Isgrig

Partner | Chicago

Alex John

Partner | London

Alex John

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

Thomas Karlsson

Partner | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 13

karlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Tom Lesch

Partner | Chicago

James Lever

Partner | London

James Lever

Steven Lewis

Partner | Madrid

Brennan Libbey

Partner | Los Angeles

Stephen Miles

Partner | Chicago

Jim Moskal

Partner | Chicago

Dr. Ralf Nowak

Partner | Düsseldorf

Dr. André Schröer

Partner | Düsseldorf

David Sulaski

Partner | Chicago

David Sulaski

Ximo Villarroya

Partner | Madrid

Michael Westhoven

Partner | Düsseldorf

Michael Westhoven

Kenneth Westlund

Partner | Stockholm

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

Baoshan Bao

Managing Director of Livingstone China Ltd. | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 34

baoshan@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

Mark Birkett

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5904

birkett@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Ian Brown

Managing Director, Special Situations | London

Ian Brown, Special Situations

Ian Brown

Managing Director, Special Situations | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4705

brown@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

Michael Jenny

Managing Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5911

jenny@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Daniel Ohlsson

Managing Director | Stockholm

Daniel Ohlsson

Managing Director | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 16

ohlsson@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Robert Tymowski

Director | Chicago

Robert Tymowski

Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5940

tymowski@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

Bill Troup

Bill Troup

Managing Director, Debt Advisory | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4722

troup@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Philip Dorsemagen

Director | Düsseldorf

Elena González

Director. Business Development | Madrid

Karen Dawaf Harron

Director | London

Karen Dawaf Harron

Johannes Faber

Director | Düsseldorf

Nick Field

Director | London

Nick Field

Felix Leitloff

Director | Düsseldorf

Diego Moreno

Director | Madrid

Gavin Orde

Director | London

Gavin Orde

Gavin Orde

Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4742

orde@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Eva Rodrigo

Director | Madrid

Juan Romero

Director | Madrid

Juan Romero

Director | Madrid

+34 96 352 45 04

romero@livingstonepartners.es
Read More

Barry Sheehan

Director | London

Barry Sheehan

Neil Smith

Director | London

Neil Smith

Emily Lomas

Business Development | London

Emily Lomas, Business Development

Jorge Tuñí

Director | Madrid

Ian Wagner

Director | Los Angeles

Henrik Widlund

Director | Stockholm

Agnes Winkelmann

Finance Director | Düsseldorf

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Head of Business Intelligence | London

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Harsha Wickremasinghe

Head of Business Intelligence | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4748

hw@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Marta de la Cuadra

Associate Director | Madrid

Colin Campbell

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Colin Campbell bio image

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

Mark Carl

Associate Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5907

carl@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Christian Garbe

Associate Director | Düsseldorf

Lewis Gray

Associate Director | London

Lewis Gray

Lewis Gray

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4704

gray@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

Ian Guilfoyle

Ian Guilfoyle

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4732

guilfoyle@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

Patrick Hopkins

Associate Director | Chicago

+1 312 670 5932

hopkins@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Jamie Hutton

Associate Director | London

Jamie Hutton

Michael Parrott

Associate Director | Los Angeles

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4724

tpsmith@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Tom Stoten

Associate Director | London

Tom Stoten

Tom Stoten

Associate Director | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4701

stoten@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Joe Austin

Associate | London

Joe Austin

Will Evans

Associate | London

Will Evans

Fredrik Fällström

Associate | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

Philip Golbraikh

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 17

golbraikh@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

Marcus Åström

Associate | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 14

astrom@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Juliana Holle

Associate | Düsseldorf

Tom Kinzer

Associate | Chicago

Tom Kinzer profile image

Taylor McGraw

Associate | Chicago

Taylor McGraw

Associate | Chicago

+1 312 670 5908

mcgraw@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Nick Manning

Associate | London

Nick Manning

Tom Reece

Associate | London

Tom Reece

Tom Reece

Associate | London

+44 (0)20 7484 4714

reece@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

Frederik Schreurs

Associate | Düsseldorf

Clemens Schmitz

Associate | Düsseldorf

Clemens Schmitz

Clemens Schmitz

Associate | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 45

schmitz@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Jake Stacy

Associate | London

Jake Stacy bio image

Dustin Stevens

Associate | London

Dustin Stevens

Eric Suh

Associate | Chicago

Eric Suh

Associate | Chicago

+1 312 670 5914

suh@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Nathan Berger

Analyst | Chicago

Nathan Berger

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5942

berger@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

Justin Cho profile image

Justin Cho

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5916

cho@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Kunal Gupta

Analyst | Chicago

Kunal Gupta

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5919

gupta@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Joe Barnett

Analyst | London

Joe Barnett bio image

Niamh Buckley

Analyst | London

Niamh Buckley

Jo Charles

Analyst | London

Jo Charles image

Alexander Fonss Gjörup

Analyst | Stockholm

Alexander Gjörup

Alexander Fonss Gjörup

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 23

gjorup@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Konrad Viktor Kofen

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Konrad Viktor Kofen

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 36

kofen@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Josh Kroll

Analyst | Los Angeles

Josh Kroll

Analyst | Los Angeles

+1 (424) 282-3696

kroll@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Henrik Lilliehöök

Analyst | Stockholm

Henrik Lilliehöök

Henrik Lilliehöök

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 38

lilliehook@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Zakaria Marakbi

Analyst | Stockholm

Zakaria Marakbi

Analyst | Stockholm

+46 8 557 701 28

marakbi@livingstonepartners.se
Read More

Krishan Raval

Analyst | London

Krishan Raval

Alvaro Ribes

Analyst | Madrid

Alvaro Ribes bio image

Roberto Ruiz

Analyst | Madrid

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

Matthew Slavik

Analyst | Chicago

+1 312 670 5928

slavik@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

Christian Smith profile image

Christian Smith

Analyst | Chicago

+ 1 312 670 5915

smith@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

Tianjiao Zhao

Analyst | Düsseldorf

+49 211 300 495 26

zhao@livingstonepartners.de
Read More

Richard Barlow

Senior Consultant | London

Richard Barlow

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | London

Jack Thurston, Global Chief Marketing Officer

Jack Thurston

Global Chief Marketing Officer | London

+ 1 312 670 5941

thurston@livingstonepartners.com
Read More

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin

Finance Director | London

+44 (0) 20 7484 4726

martin@livingstonepartners.co.uk
Read More

I am sorry there are no members that match your search criteria.